Processing
/
Create New Account / Forgot Password?

Current Season: SCAHA 2018/19 Season
SCAHA 2018/19 Season Master Club Openings:

DivisionSkill LevelRink Play Out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
Anaheim Jr. Ducks
10U BB The Rinks - Anaheim ICE Forwards and Defensemen Todd Marchant todd@marchanthockey.com
Girls 10U B The Rinks - Anaheim ICE 2 Forward / Defense Mike Macy mike.macy@anaheimladyducks.com
Girls 10U A The Rinks - Anaheim ICE 1 Forward / Defense Vicky Wang vicky.wang@anaheimladyducks.com
12U A The Rinks - Lakewood ICE 1 Skater Sandy Gasseau Sgasseau@aol.com
14U AA The Rinks - Anaheim ICE 1 Forward, 2 Defense Bruce Surdin Jrduckscoachsurdin@gmail.com
Girls 14U AA The Rinks - Anaheim ICE 1 Forward Mike Macy mike.macy@anaheimladyducks.com
Girls 14U B The Rinks - Anaheim ICE 1 Goalie Nathan Ticorat FTicorat@therinks.com
16U A The Rinks - Anaheim ICE 1 Goalie, 1 Forward, 1 Defense Mike Lozeau mlozeau@anaheim.net
Girls 19U AA The Rinks - Anaheim ICE 2 Forwards, 1 Defense Melanie Moore melanie.moore@anaheimladyducks.com
8U A The Rinks - Lakewood ICE 1 Goalie, 2 Skaters Narm West Narmon.west@gmail.com
8U A The Rinks - Lakewood ICE 1 Goalie, 1 Skater Sandy Gasseau Sgasseau@aol.com
Girls 08U A The Rinks - Anaheim ICE 2 Skaters Stephanie Yates stephanie.yates@anaheimladyducks.com
Bakersfield Jr Condors
Bay Harbor Red Wings
16U B Skating Edge Ice Center 1 Goalie, 3 Skaters Stevie Marino steviemarinohockey@gmail.com
10U B Skating Edge Ice Center 3 skaters Matt Mahood BayHarborRedWings@yahoo.com
14U A Skating Edge Ice Center 1 Goalie, 3 Skaters Stevie Marino steviemarinohockey@gmail.com
California Golden Bears
California Heat
8U B LA Kings Valley Ice Center 2 skaters Alec Dunn alec@caheathockey.com
10U B LA Kings Valley Ice Center 1 goalie, 2 skaters Alec Dunn alec@caheathockey.com
14U B LA Kings Valley Ice Center 1 goalie, 2 skaters Alec Dunn alec@caheathockey.com
16U AA LA Kings Valley Ice Center 1 goalie, 2 skaters Alec Dunn alec@caheathockey.com
12U B LA Kings Valley Ice Center 3 skaters Alec Dunn alec@caheathockey.com
California Titans
California Wave
8U Gretzky East West Ice Palace 3 Skaters, 1 Goalie Alex Owens coachalexowens@gmail.com
10U BB East West Ice Palace 1 Skater, 1 Goalie Paul Beutner pbeutner19@gmail.com
10U B East West Ice Palace 2 Skaters, 1 Goalie calwavehockey@gmail.com
12U AA East West Ice Palace 1 Forward, 1 Defense Alex Owens coachalexowens@gmail.com
12U A East West Ice Palace 1 Goalie calwavehockey@gmail.com
14U A East West Ice Palace 1 Forward, 1 Defense, 1 Goalie
16U AA East West Ice Palace 2 Skaters, 1 Goalie Sean Hoang seanhoang19@gmail.com
18U AA East West Ice Palace 1 Defense David Marabella dmarabella13@gmail.com
Desert Blaze
8U B Desert Ice Castle 4 Skaters Jeff Larson jeff@desertblazehockey.com
10U B Desert Ice Castle 3 skaters (2D, 1F) Jeff Larson jeff@desertblazehockey.com
12U BB Desert Ice Castle 4 skaters (2D, 2F) Jeff Larson jeff@desertblazehockey.com
Empire Hockey Club
18U AA Ontario Center Ice Arena 1 Goalie, 1 Forward, 1 Defense Derek Rodgers rodgy18@gmail.com
16U AA Ontario Center Ice Arena 1 Forward, 1 Defense Brad Hamacher hamacherbrad@gmail.com
14U A Ontario Center Ice Arena 3 Forwards, 1 Defense Tony Cortes pukstr80@hotmail.com
12U B Ontario Center Ice Arena 3 Forwards, 2 Defense Fernando Soltero Fernandohockey@gmail.com
10U BB Ontario Center Ice Arena 1 Forward, 1 Defense Parker McIntyre pmcintyre1@yahoo.com
8U A Ontario Center Ice Arena 1 Skater Josh Howard hardcorehockey101@gmail.com
8U B Ontario Center Ice Arena 1 Skater Bob Field bfield@empirehockeyclub.com
8U Gretzky Ontario Center Ice Arena 3 Skaters, 2 goalies Bob Field bfield@empirehockeyclub.com
Goldrush Hockey Club
Jr Reign
18U AAA LA Kings Icetown Riverside 1 F, 1 D, 1 G Tomas Kapusta tomas@jrreign.com
18U AA LA Kings Icetown Riverside 1 F, 1 D, 1 G Tomas Kapusta tomas@jrreign.com
16U AA LA Kings Icetown Riverside 2 skater, 1 goalie Tomas Kapusta tomas@jrreign.com
14U AA LA Kings Icetown Riverside 1 skater, 1 goalie Tomas Kapusta tomas@jrreign.com
16U A LA Kings Icetown Riverside 3 skater, 1 goalie Tomas Kapusta tomas@jrreign.com
14U A LA Kings Icetown Riverside 2 skaters, 1 goalie Tomas Kapusta tomas@jrreign.com
14U B LA Kings Icetown Riverside 3 skaters , 1 goalie Tomas Kapusta tomas@jrreign.com
12U AA LA Kings Icetown Riverside 2 skaters, 1 goalie Paul Esdale paul@jrreign.com
12U A LA Kings Icetown Riverside 1 skater, 1 goalie Paul Esdale paul@jrreign.com
12U B LA Kings Icetown Riverside 3 skaters Paul Esdale paul@jrreign.com
10U BB LA Kings Icetown Riverside 2 skaters Paul Esdale paul@jrreign.com
10U B LA Kings Icetown Riverside 2 skaters Paul Esdale paul@jrreign.com
10U B LA Kings Icetown Riverside 2 skaters Paul Esdale paul@jrreign.com
10U B Carlsbad Ice Center 3 skaters Darren Berezowski darren@jrreign.com
8U A LA Kings Icetown Riverside 1 skater Paul Esdale paul@jrreign.com
8U B LA Kings Icetown Riverside 1 skater Paul Esdale paul@jrreign.com
8U B Carlsbad Ice Center 3 skaters Darren Berezowski darren@jrreign.com
8U Gretzky LA Kings Icetown Riverside 2 skaters Paul Esdale paul@jrreign.com
Jr. Ice Dogs
14U B KHS Ice Arena 3 players, offense or defense Chris Ochoa chris@khsice.com
12U A KHS Ice Arena 1 Goalie Chris Ochoa chris@khsice.com
12U AA KHS Ice Arena 1 Goalie Chris Ochoa chris@khsice.com
12U BB KHS Ice Arena 2 players, Offense or Defense Chris Ochoa Chris@khsice.com
LA Lions
Los Angeles Jr. Kings
14U B Toyota Sports Center 5 Skaters Chase Souto chase@jrkingshockey.com
OC Hockey Club
Ontario Moose
8U B Ontario Ice Skating Center 1 Goalie, 2 Forward, 2 Defense MELISSA BECKHAM MBMOOSEHOCKEY89@GMAIL.COM
10U B Ontario Ice Skating Center 1 Goalie, 2 Forward, 2 Defense MELISSA BECKHAM MBMOOSEHOCKEY89@GMAIL.COM
12U B Ontario Ice Skating Center 2 FORWARD, 2 DEFENCE MELISSA BECKHAM MBMOOSEHOCKEY89@GMAIL.COM
14U B Ontario Ice Skating Center 1 FORWARD, 1 DEFENCE MELISSA BECKHAM MBMOOSEHOCKEY89@GMAIL.COM
16U A Ontario Ice Skating Center 1 Goalie, 2 Forward, 2 Defense MELISSA BECKHAM MBMOOSEHOCKEY89@GMAIL.COM
Pasadena Maple Leafs
16U A Pasadena Skating Center 2 skaters Curtis Fisher caf411@nyu.edu
14U A Pasadena Skating Center 2 skater Manny Ramirez hockeycoachmanny@aol.com
12U AA Pasadena Skating Center 1 goalie 1 defense Armen Bubushyan armen.bubushyan@gmail.com
10U B Pasadena Skating Center 1 skater Sasha Voloshin avoloshin91@gmail.com
San Diego Jr. Gulls
San Diego Saints
Santa Barbara Ice Hawks
SDIA Hockey Club
14U A San Diego Ice Arena 1 Forward, 1 Defense Craig Sterling craig@sdice.com
14U B San Diego Ice Arena 1 Forward 1 Defense craig sterling craig@sdice.com
12U B San Diego Ice Arena 1 Forward 1 Defense Craig Sterling craig@sdice.com
Valencia Jr. Flyers
Ventura Mariners
14U A Iceoplex Simi Valley 1 Defensman, 1 Forward Steve Phillips phillipshockey@roadrunner.com
14U B Iceoplex Simi Valley 1 Defensman, 2 Forward, 1 Goalie Michael Chabot michael.chabot@rate.com
12U A Iceoplex Simi Valley 1 Defensman, 1 Forward John Duhadway john@duhadwayllc.com