SCAHA 2019/20 Season Master Club Openings:
Use the Search Field to Filter by any of the columns.
Anaheim Jr. Ducks (http://www.jrducks.com)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
12UAAThe Rinks - Lakewood ICE1 GoalieSandy Gasseausandygasseau@gmail.com
Bakersfield Jr Condors (http://jrcondors.com)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
Bay Harbor Red Wings (http://www.BayHarborRedWings.com/)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
8UBSkating Edge Ice Center1 Goalie, 2 SkatersDan Donovandan@djdins.com
12UBBSkating Edge Ice Center3 SkatersDan Donovandan@djdins.com
14UBSkating Edge Ice Center1 Goalie, 7 SkatersDan Donovandan@djdins.com
16UASkating Edge Ice Center1 Goalie, 7 SkatersMichael Shuremashure@yahoo.com
California Golden Bears (http://cgbhockey.com/)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
California Heat (http://www.caheathockey.com/)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
10UBBLA Kings Valley Ice Center1 goalie, 1 skatersAlec DunnAlec@caheathockey.com
8UALA Kings Valley Ice Center1 SkaterAlec DunnAlec@caheathockey.com
8UBLA Kings Valley Ice Center1 SkaterAlec DunnAlec@caheathockey.com
8UGretzkyLA Kings Valley Ice Center1 SkaterAlec DunnAlec@caheathockey.com
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
18UAAEast West Ice Palace 2 Forward, 1 DefenseDavid marabelladmarabella13@gmail.com
14UAAEast West Ice Palace 1 Forward, 1 DefenseJason Epperlyjasonepperly15@gmail.com
8UBEast West Ice Palace2 SkatersJeremy Minguracalwavehockey@gmail.com
10UBEast West Ice Palace2 skaters, 1 GoalieJeremy Minguracalwavehockey@gmail.com
12UAEast West Ice Palace1 F, 1 D, 1 GJason Epperlyjasonepperly15@gmail.com
12UBBEast West Ice Palace1 Skater, 1 GoalieJoey Madridcalwavehockey@gmail.com
14UAEast West Ice Palace2 F, 1 DJoey Madridcalwavehockey@gmail.com
16UAEast West Ice Palace3 F, 2 D, 1 GJake Tranijaketranihockey@gmail.com
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
Empire Hockey Club (http://www.empirehockeyclub.com)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
8UAOntario Center Ice Arena1 SkaterBob Fieldbfield@empirehockeyclub.com
8UBOntario Center Ice Arena2 SkatersBob Fieldbfield@empirehockeyclub.com
8UGretzkyOntario Center Ice Arena2 SkaterBob Fieldbfield@empirehockeyclub.com
10UBOntario Center Ice Arena2 Forwards, 2 DefenseBob Fieldbfield@empirehockeyclub.com
12UBOntario Center Ice Arena1 Goalie, 1 Forward, 1 DefenseDerek Rodgersrodgy18@gmail.com
12UBBOntario Center Ice Arena1 SkaterDerek Rodgersrodgy18@gmail.com
14UAOntario Center Ice Arena1 Forward, 1 DefenseTony Cortestcortes80@gmail.com
14UAAOntario Center Ice Arena1 Forward, 1 DefenseBrad Hamacherhamacherbrad@gmail.com
16UAAOntario Center Ice Arena1 Forward, 1 DefenseTony Vargasvargas1626@1626@gmail.com
Goldrush Hockey Club (http://www.goldrushhockey.com)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
Jr. Ice Dogs (http://www.icedogshky.com)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
14UBKHS Ice Arena1 Goalie, 1 Forward, 1 DefenseChris Ochoa chris@khsice.com
14UAKHS Ice Arena1 Goalie, 1 Forward, 1 DefenseChris Ochoa chris@khsice.com
10UAKHS Ice Arena1 Goalie, 2 Forward, 1 DefenseChris Ochoa chris@khsice.com
10UBKHS Ice Arena1 Goalie, 2 Forward, 1 DefenseChris Ochoa chris@khsice.com
8UGretzkyKHS Ice Arena2 players Chris Ochoa chris@khsice.com
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
18UAAALA Kings Icetown Riverside1 Goalie, 2 SkatersTomas Kapustatomas@jrreign.com
18UAALA Kings Icetown Riverside1 Goalie, 2 SkatersTomas Kapustatomas@jrreign.com
16UAALA Kings Icetown Riverside1 Goalie, 2 SkatersTomas Kapustatomas@jrreign.com
14UAALA Kings Icetown Riverside1 Goalie, 2 SkatersTomas Kapustatomas@jrreign.com
12UAALA Kings Icetown Riverside1 Goalie, 2 SkatersTomas Kapustatomas@jrreign.com
16UALA Kings Icetown Riverside2 skatersDarren Berezowskidarren@jrreign.com
14UALA Kings Icetown Riverside1 goalie, 1 skaterDarren Berezowskidarren@jrreign.com
12UBBLA Kings Icetown Riverside1 goalie, 2 SkatersEmery Durandemery@jrreign.com
12UBLA Kings Icetown Riverside2 skatersEmery Durandemery@jrreign.com
10UALA Kings Icetown Riverside1 goalieEmery Durandemery@jrreign.com
10UBBLA Kings Icetown Riverside1 skaterEmery Durandemery@jrreign.com
10UBLA Kings Icetown Riverside1 goalie, 2 skatersEmery Durandemery@jrreign.com
8UALA Kings Icetown Riverside1 goalie, 2 skatersEmery Durandemery@jrreign.com
8UBLA Kings Icetown Riverside1 skaterEmery Durandemery@jrreign.com
8UGretzkyLA Kings Icetown Riverside2 skatersEmery Durandemery@jrreign.com
8UALA Kings Icetown RiversideGirls 2 skaters, 1 goalieEmery Durandemery@jrreign.com
Los Angeles Jr. Kings (http://www.jrkingshockey.com/)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
16UAAToyota Sports Center5 SkatersRay Maciasrmaciashky1096@aol.com
12UBBToyota Sports Center5 SkatersJoe Consolaziohockeycoachjoe@gmail.com
8UBToyota Sports Center5 SkatersJeff Bainjeffreyabain89@gmail.com
16UAAToyota Sports CenterGirls 5 SkatersTori Pizzutotori@lalionshockey.com
14UAAToyota Sports CenterGirls 5 SkatersChris Benoitcbenoit4@my.smccd.edu
10UBToyota Sports CenterGirls 5 SkatersJustin Louisjustin.louis@gmail.com
8UBToyota Sports CenterGirls 5 SkatersBill Mendesbmendes394@gmail.com
8UGretzkyToyota Sports CenterGirls 5 SkatersSam Grahamsammyg19@icloud.com
OC Hockey Club (http://www.ochockey.club/)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
Ontario Moose (http://www.iscaha.com)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
8UGretzkyOntario Ice Skating Center5 SkatersHoward Drymon Jrhdmoosehockey@gmail.com
8UBOntario Ice Skating Center5 SkatersHoward Drymon Jrhdmoosehockey@gmail.com
10UBOntario Ice Skating Center3 SkatersHoward Drymon Jrhdmoosehockey@gmail.com
12UBBOntario Ice Skating Center2 Skaters & 1 GoalieHoward Drymon Jrhdmoosehockey@gmail.com
12UBOntario Ice Skating Center4 SkatersHoward Drymon Jrhdmoosehockey@gmail.com
16UAOntario Ice Skating Center4 SkatersHoward Drymon Jrhdmoosehockey@gmail.com
Pasadena Maple Leafs (http://www.PasadenaMapleLeafs.com)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
8UBPasadena Skating Center1 goalie, 2 skaters Manny Ramirez hockeycoachmanny@aol.com
10UBPasadena Skating Center1 GoalieMike Macyhockeysurf@aol.com
14UAPasadena Skating Center3 Skaters, 1 GoalieManny Ramirezhockeycoachmanny@aol.com
16UAPasadena Skating Center4 SkatersCurtis Fishercfishhyo@gmail.com
San Diego Jr. Gulls (http://jrgullshockey.com)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
San Diego Saints (http://www.sandiegosaints.com)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
Santa Barbara Ice Hawks (http://www.sbicehawks.com)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
18UAIce in Paradise 1 Goalie, 1 DefenseMark Lawrencemark@sbicehawks.com
14UBIce in Paradise 1 Goalie, 2 Defense, 4 ForwardsMark Lawrencemark@sbicehawks.com
14UAIce in Paradise 1 DefenseMark Lawrencemark@sbicehawks.com
SDIA Hockey Club (http://www.sdice.com)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
10UBSan Diego Ice Arena1 Forward, 1 DefensemanCraig Sterlingwpgjet1@yahoo.com
10UBBSan Diego Ice Arena1 Forward, 1 DefensemanCraig Sterlingwpgjet1@yahoo.com
12UBBSan Diego Ice Arena1 Forward, 1 DefensemanCraig Sterlingwpgjet1@yahoo.com
14UBSan Diego Ice Arena1 ForwardCraig Sterlingwpgjet1@yahoo.com
Valencia Jr. Flyers (http://www.valenciaflyers.org)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
12UAValencia Ice Station1 Forward, 1 DefenseCurt Billercurtwbiller@gmail.com
Ventura Mariners (http://www.venturamariners.com)
DivisionSkill LevelRink Play out Of# of OpeningsContact NameContact Email
10UBIceoplex Simi Valley1 Goalie, 2 playersLuc Beausoliel, Paddy OdonnellLuc@iceoplex.com, paddy@iceoplex.com
12UAAIceoplex Simi Valley1 DefensemanPaddy ODonnellpaddyo12@pacbell.net





©SCAHA 2019